Latihan UH 1 Chapter 1 K 13

PERIKSA !

1. Dialogue 1.
X : …. ! I am Sarah. Are you Farid?
Y : Yes. I am Farid. Nice to meet you,Sarah !
A. How do you do
B. Hello
C. How are you
D. Fine

 

2. Dialogue 2.
X: How do you do !
Y: ……….. !
A. How are you
B. Hello
C. What’s your name
D. How do you do

 

3. Dialogue .
X: …. you Randy?
Y: Yes, I am !
A. Am
B. Hi
C. Are
D. Morning

 

4. Dialogue
. X : ….. morning, .Rusdi !
Y : Morning !
A. Good- Mrs
B. Good – Miss
C. Good – Mr
D. Good – Ms

 

5. Dialogue
. X : What your name ?
Y : My name Randy,Sir.
A. is – Mister
B. is – is
C. am – is
D. are – is

 

6. Dialogue
X : How are you ?
Y : Fine, Thank you !
X : By the way, is your name Randy?
Y : .
A. No, thank you
B. Yes,It is
C. Yes, fine
D. Of course. I ‘m Randy

 

7. Dialogue .
Teacher : .. do you spell “RANDY”?
Student  : R-A-N-D-Y
A. How
B. What
C. When
D. Why

 

8. . Dialogue .
X  : What is . name?
Y  : name is Masha.
A. your – your
B. his – his
C. my – my
D. her – her

 

9. Dialogue
X  : What is . name?
Y  : name is Agung.
A. her – her
B. his – his
C. my – my
D. your – your

 

10. Dialogue
X  : What is . name?
Y :   name is Jennifer.
A. your – your
B. his – his
C. my – my
D. her – her

 

11. Dialogue
Teacher : What is your name?
Student : Putra Agung Mameong,Sir !
A. nick
B. full
C. family
D. short

 

12. Look at that girl ! What is name ?
A. his
B. my
C. your
D. her

 

<!SOLUTION>

13. How old . she?
A. am
B. are
C. is
D. her

 

14. Dialogue
X : Good bye.
Y :  ..
A. Good bye
B. Good Morning
C. Good day
D. Thank you

 

15. Dialogue
X : What time is it now?
Y  : It’s 11 p.m .
X  : Good night
Y  : ..
A. Good bye
B. Good night
C. Good day
D. Thank you

 

16. X  : ……,Ma’am. I broke the vase.
Y : That’s alright. Next time be careful
A. Okay
B. I am sorry
C. Never mind
D. Thank you

 

17. X   ……. Sir. I am too late to class
Y  : It’s OK this time. Please be on time in the future.
A. OK
B. Yes
C. I am sorry
D. Thanks

 

Miss Dina : Good morning,students
Students  : Good morning,Ma’am
Miss Dina  : How are you this morning.
Students     : We are fine,thank you.
Miss Dina  : Nia, come here and
introduce your self.
Nia             : Good morning,everybody
I am Nania. Call me Nia

 

18. What is Miss Dina saying to her students?
A. Morning,students
B. Good morning students
C. We are fine,thank you
D. Good afternoon,students

 

19. What is Nia saying to greet her classmates?
A. I am Nania
B. Call me Nia
C. Morning
D. Good morning everybody

 

20. Greet your friends or teachers “Good morning” when you see them in the ..
A. evening
B. morning
C. midnight
D. afternoon

 

21. My parents at home now.
A. is
B. am
C. are
D.

 

22. My siblings at school now.
A. is
B. am
C. are
D.

 

23. Fardan and I in class 7 H now.
A. is
B. am
C. are
D.

 

24. My computer on the table now.
A. is
B. am
C. are
D.

 

25. X : I am Fajar. What your name?
Y : I am Siska What you?
A. is – are
B. is- am
C. are- is
D. is – am

 

26. All of your books in this bag.
A. is
B. am
C. are
D.

 

27. X : you Annisa?
Y : Yes, I am
A. is
B. am
C. are
D.

 

28. X :Where you from?
Y  :I am from Ende.
A. is
B. am
C. are
D.

 

29. What your hobby?
A. is
B. am
C. are
D.

 

30. X : What this?
Y : It is a story book
A. is
B. am
C. are
D.

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

