My Pussy (cat) =( Descriptive Text)

My Pussy is a small but fat cat. It has soft fur. The fur is brown. Pussy has a long tail. Its eyes are round. It looks cute.
My Pussy is my playful brown cat.This cat is always playful. It likes playing with anything. It sometimes plays with me. It likes playing with a ball very much. It is very clever. Sometimes it is very naughty.

2 Balasan ke My Pussy (cat) =( Descriptive Text)

  1. Dwiky mengatakan:

    good and it needs more details about text. make identification, description of part, description of quality, description of characteristic. thanks

  2. Imam Basuni mengatakan:

    thanks sir, it very useful for me

    from =imambasuni@yahoo.co.id

Tinggalkan Balasan

